Launching Concert of অপরাজেয়; A Campus-Based Band Mixed Album

Organized by DUBS

Launching Concert of অপরাজেয়; A Campus-Based Band Mixed Album


We are delighted to inform you that Dhaka University Band Society (DUBS), a platform for the university based musical bands, is going to create a history in the music scene of Bangladesh as the organization is going to produce the country’s first ever campus-based band mixed album, named “APARAJEYO”. The Album consists of ten original songs of the popular bands of DU. DUBS is going to organize a gala launching concert centering the occasion at Teachers-Students Center (TSC) Auditorium of Dhaka University (DU) on September 13, 2018. popular Music production AAJOB Records will distribute the album .The album will be uncovered by the honorable vice chancellor of Dhaka University Prof.Md.Akhtaruzzaman.
The event is going to be a place of mass gathering of general students as well as musicians.
You all are cordially invited.

Full Lineup of the album- “Aparajeyo”:

  • Shohojia
  • Nirjhor
  • Arjan
  • Apekkhik
  • Ossrik
  • Gaankobi
  • Krishnapaksha
  • Shaatrong
  • Crack-Platoon
  • Doorgo



13 Sep 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm


TSC, University of Dhaka
Dhaka, , Bangladesh

view map

Buy Tickets

Bookings are closed for this event.